Citizens Disaster Response Center | CDRC

Photo Gallery: Typhoon Juan Relief Assistance


Feb 11


CDRC and its Regional Partners (CDRDS, ICRED, ABI and CRRS-CV) launched a series of Relief Delivery Operations in the Typhoon Juan-struck provinces of Ilocos Sur, La Union, Cagayan, Isabela, Pangasinan, Aurora, Tarlac, Apayao, Kalinga, Mountain Province, Abra, Benguet and Ifugao. The RDOs, which happened in a span of three months (November 2010-January 2011), served more than 4,000 families in 13 provinces, 24 municipalities and 54 baranggays. This was supported by Diakonie Katastrophenhilfe, a German humanitarian organization.